Meet Our Ambassadors

Hello! My name is Caterina, I’m 19 years old and I’m from Italy! I’ve been riding since I was 6 and currently I own a horse called Stam! He’s a great jumper and a great friend! I’m so happy to be a member of the POB team! 
My name is Kate, and I own/ ride Mischief Managed (Bean). Bean is a black, 10 year old 15.1hh Morgan Arab cross. We compete in Eventing and Jumpers. Currently showing Beginner Novice, but hope to move up to novice soon. We also compete in Dressage and show Level 1 with hopes to move up by the end of the year.
Hello, my name is Ella Lavorgna and I am 17 years old. I have two horses a spunky 4 year old Thoroughbred named I’ll be your huckleberry (filly) and a 15-16 year old action pony names piper! Little bit about my self I have been riding sense I was 7 and got my first pony piper 4 years ago and have done everything with her from barrels to eventing to even a sport called Polocrosse (like lacrosse on horse back) I sadly out grew her last year so she was handed down to my sister! I got filly little less the 9 months ago and she is my first thoroughbred and I love her so much! I am so happy to be apart of this brand and helping it grow!
My name is Shellie and my horse is Kinzu Unauthorized AKA: Marshal. I’ve owned Marshal for three years. We currently show in hunter pleasure and have begun training for our dressage debut. I hope to hit some rated Morgan shows this year! 
Hi I’m Zoey! I’m 16 and have one horse named Copper. We do hunters and equitation! Cant wait to working with this amazing company! 
Hi, my name is Sammi and I’m from Minnesota. I have three horse but my Arab filly is the one that I do the most with. My plan is to get her into the show pen this year showing in Western Pleasure as she’s almost a 4yo. 
A few fun facts about me- 
•I’m a twin 
•I work on a review team with a book author 
• I’m in 10th Grade 
•I plan to go to college and major in writing/journalism 
• I’ve owned my Arab Filly since she was 7 months old
•I’ve done all her training myself 
•I’ve been showing horses since I was 3yo
Hey Everyone! My name is Erica, I just moved from New York to VA with my fiancé, our dog Nala and my horse, Righ. I’ve been riding since I’m 5, and bought my first horse, Righ, in May 2019! Righ is an 8yo OTTB gelding, who is full of spunk and sass. Righ and I debuted in jumpers this past August, but due to an injury he’s had time off since than. So now we will be doing some western and will be taking some time to enjoy ourselves and have fun. We hope to compete in some barrels soon since we both love speed
HI! My name is Holly!!! I am a 12 year old rider with a love of horses! My family and I own a horse farm! I have a Quarter Horse Chestnut gelding named Mickey! He was a western pleasure in his early days but now he just does equitation with me! I am starting to change my discipline to hunter jumper! I love the thought of jumping and being up high but at your own pace!! Because my horse Mickey is older, he is spoiled rotten. He gets tons of treats, and polos!!🥰 We are so excited to join the POB team and we hope you will come along on our journey!!
hey! I am Keira and I own an 8 year old OTTB gelding named Stepper! I am currently doing Hunter Jumper‘s and training my horse to be less energetic since he is green. I’ve been in ambassador for POB since late 2020, and have 4 sets of polos! my favorite has to be the Dwight Schrute ones!!
Hi my names Jaylee and I am the owner and rider of Dawson! I have been apart of the company since 2018. I love all the polos POB has created and can’t wait to get more for new my upcoming mustang!
Hi my name is Sophia and I ride a pony named Tootsie!! We LOVE Polos Over Bros and are so happy to be a part of this incredible team!
hello everyone!! I’m Katie! This would be my second year on the POB team! This is my horse Dusty! He is a 15 year old grade QH palomino. We do contesting and trail. This is my 6th year riding horses! I rode western pleasure for about 5 years. Then I met Dusty and got into contesting currently training him on barrels. Follow my name Instagram for more of Dusty and I! @Kh_equine_
Hi my name is Ava! I have 1 horse named Carricon aka Carter that I show in the 3’ children hunters and some eq classes here and there. I’m from NC and I’m a freshman in highschool. I’m so excited to be apart of the POB team!
Hi I’m Kloie, I’m a 14 year old eventer in the USA. My main horse is a 12.2 hand pony named Gambler! I’m so thankful to be a polos over bro’s ambassador.
Hello, my name is Morgan and I absolutely love POB polos! I have an obsession with appaloosas and I love stock breed horses. My disciplines are both English and Western riding. (I do about everything within those) Currently we have three horses and a donkey, and I have been riding my whole life. Check out my page @appy.licious 
Hey, y'all I'm @shgsunnerpep on Instagram or Sam. Currently, I am in college studying Equestrian Science and Equine Administration looking to have a career in horse training. I own three horses at the moment a Shetland pony, Pony of America, and a Quarter horse. Mostly we run speed events but I take any opportunity to show and have competed in western pleasure, reining, hunter under saddle, and now in-hand with my pony. 
My name is Emma and I have an AQHA gelding named Mr. Wilson We’re super proud and excited to represent POB!! Follow us on Instagram @mr_wilson_aqha to see some of POB’s polos be put to use!
I Am Ellie. I  am 20 and I have a 15 year old Morgan horse “ AZ Hawks Dark Lad" "Lady” and a 19 year old Chincoteague pony"
 "Delta Patroller" “Shorty”.  I  trained both of them myself! Both of them do Hunters, Saddle Seat, Reining, and Western Games. Shorty also does Western Pleasure, Ranch horse, horsemanship, Judged trail, and bunch of other nutty stuff. If you want to follow us. Our Instagram is "truely_cashmire". i am excited to be an ambassador for a second year! 
Hi my name is Hannah Bossler! I am 22 and from the Arkansas/Oklahoma area and I have been riding horses since I was about 4 years old. I got into dressage as I got older and bought my mare Zoey around 10 years ago! Zoey was born in June of 2003, is 15.3 hands and she is a Friesian x Arabian who I competed up to 3rd level with. She had her first foal in 2020 and we are trying for a half sibling to be born in 2022. Her first foal was a black and white tobiano Friesian Sporthorse filly named Echo who I will hopefully use as my future dressage horse!
Hi, I’m Ash. I’ve been riding for about 7-8 years now and own one horse named Blue Belle. I’ve owned her for about 6 years now. I ride english and do show jumping, hunter jumper and many more. I also play polo at a local academy. My code is BLEUPOB. If you use my code DM my insta: @airborneequestrian I can’t wait to see what this years ambassadorship brings!